hdr-travelagents

Travel Agents

Over the years, the Anguilla Tourist Board has worked closely with our travel agent partners to help them assist you in the planning of your perfect Anguilla vacation.  In an effort to increase and continuously update travel agents, the Anguilla Travel Connoisseur Program was developed.

The Anguilla Travel Connoisseur Program

The Anguilla Travel Connoisseur Program, designed by the Anguilla Tourist Board, helps travel agents interested in Anguilla to better familiarize themselves with Anguilla as a destination.  The course includes information on Anguilla’s history, demographics, government, landforms, accommodations, lifestyle and attractions, as well as general information on traveling to and through Anguilla.

Participation in the ATC Program is by invitation only.  Interested agents may inquire through our ATC website, www.anguillatravelagents.com.

The travel agents listed below are a part of the Anguilla Travel Connoisseur Program.  If an ATC is not available in your area, please call the Anguilla Tourist Board Overseas Representative in your area for assistance.

Anguilla Travel Connoisseurs

 

Anguilla

The Valley

Anguilla Hotel and Tourism Association
T: 264-497-2944
F: 264-497-3091
W: http://bookings.bookanguilla.com
E: ahta@anguillanet.com

U.S.A.

California

Jerri Parros
Escape Quest Travel
T: 973-960-3663
E: MyEscapeQuest@aol.com

Connecticut

Beth Saboe Mollo

Protravel International
T: 1-800-431-1130 ext 5566
E: Beth.Mollo@protravelinc.com

Lauren Rizzuto
Squire Travel Planners
T: 203-238-1251
E: lauren@squiretravel.com

Lorna Shaker
Ellington Travel, LL
CT: 860-872-1756
E: ls-ellingtontravel@snet.net

Florida

Mary Delello
All About Travel
T: 407-677-5500
E: mary@allaboutvacations.net

Chris Patrick
CKIM Group Inc.
T: 321-777-170
E: chrispatrick@ckimgroup.com

Terese Ternullo
Hibiscus Travel.
T: 561-748-8766
E: terese@hibiscustravel.net

Georgia

Bobbi Cox
Columbus Travel
T: 404-909-9466 / 706-323-6471
E: buckheadbobbi@gmail.com

Laura R. Sangster
Caribbean Journey
T: 866-236-1924 / 770-475-5282
E: laura@caribbeanjourney.com

Illinois

Michelle Conzo
Michelles Travel Consulting Inc
T. 630 321 1664 / 800 622 6456
E: travelbymichelle@aol.com

Indiana

Charlene Brewer
Triple Crown Vacations/Travel Planners
T. 812-524-9861
E: travplanners@comcast.net

Louisiana

Kathleen Lawson
Vacation Cruise and Yacht Co.
T: 877-288-9824/ 504-341-6298
E: vaccruiseyacht@bellsouth.net

New Jersey

Debbi L. Bass
Hooked On Travel LLC
T. 856-751-6902
E: deb.hookedontravel@gmail.com

Dennise Tracey
Concierge Travel
T. 201-891-0070
E: dennise@conciergetravel.com

Elisabeth Lili Richter
Saddle River Travel, Inc.
T: 201-327-7444
E: srts@optonline.net

Janet Koloski
Tzell New Jersey Travel Group
T: 201-808-6129
E: janet@tzellnj.com

Linda Clark
TLG Travel World, Inc.
T. 201-822-3200  x611
E: l.clark@cwtnj.com

Rekha Arapurakal
Personal Travel
T: 609-921–7575
E: agent@personal-travel.com

Patty Sarantitis
Altour
T. 201-477-7070
E: patty.sarantitis@altour.com

New York

Carol Walters
Travel Impressions
T. 631-465-2426
E: carol.walters@travimp.com

Connie Dyer
Meissner Cruise & Travel
T: 518-833-6543
E: packyourbags@nycap.rr.com

Genie Ken
Dreams Come True Travel
E: dctken@comcast.net

Joan Flach
Four Seasons Travel Inc
T. 914-381-6070
E: fstravel@att.net

Loraine F. Gardner
Beyond the Horizon Travel Corp.
T: 212-579-1598
E: lg@bthtravel.com

Laurence Jacks
Colonial Travel
T. 631-872-2504
E. Ljackman1@aol.com

Linda Sferlazza
Travel Consultant
T. 516-759-1354
E: travllinda@aol.com

Leah Katz
Power Travel
T: 516-822-9222
E: leah@powertravel.net

Mary Ann Cicio
Cook Travel
T: 631-324-8430
E: mcicio@cooktravel.net

Roberta Long-Kelleher
Protravel International, Inc. – A Virtuoso Member
T. 914-232-1380
E: Roberta.LongKelleher@protravelinc.com

Stella Brewer
Island Destinations
T. 914-269-9320
E: stellab@idestin.com

Viviane Gringer
Power Travel
T: 516-822-9222 Ext 203
E: viviane@powertravel.net

North Carolina

Cookie Carney
Travel Experts
T: 704-372-0555
E: Cookie@travel-experts.net

Oregon

Kay Juran
Nob Hill Travel
T: 503-227-3530
E: kayjuran@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Brenda W. O’Neale
With This Ring Destination Wedding and Honeymoon Travel Agency
T. 412-461-6832
E: bwoneale1@hotmail.com

Lyn Shoemaker
Singer Travel
T:  610-378-1610
E: lynn@singertravel.com

Nancy Barkley
Honeymoons and Get-A-Ways
T:  877- 793- 4808
E: nancy@honeymoonsandgetaways.com

Rhode Island

Anne Marie Vuocolo
All My Vacation Destinations
T. 401-378-4745
annmarie@amvdestinations.com

Nancy Fine
Fine Travel Inc
T. 401-274-2255
nancy@travelfine.com

Virginia

Debbie Powell
McCabe World Travel
T. 540 665 3805
E:  corpexpress@comcast.net

Heather Urbanski
Travel Connections
T: 757-201-3131/877-759-5910
E: heather@travel-connections.org

James and Beth Augerinos
Perfect Honeymoons & Holiday Travel
T: 703-748-3000
E: jim@perfecthoneymoons.com
E: beth@perfecthoneymoons.com

Washington

Molly Sumption
Molly’s Caribbean
T. 206 575 0907 / 800 777 0907
E: molly@mollysanguilla.com

Puerto Rico

Barbara Rodriguez
Mystic Travel Agency, Corp
T:  787-872-2188
E: mystictravel@prtc.net

Iris Vazquez
Mystic Travel Agency, Corp.
T: 787- 873-2188
E: mystictravel@prtc.net

Raenette De Cicco CTC
4 SeasonsTravel Inc.
T:  787-722-0660
E: raenette@4seasonstravel.com.pr

Canada

Alberta

Lesley Keyter
The Travel Lady
T: 403 – 277 – 6884
E: lesley@southtravel.ca

British Columbia

Nenna Craythorne
Enjoy Vacations
T: 888-705-6575/604-629-7894
E: nenna@enjoyvacations.com

Ontario

Agnes Segeren Pethick
Blowes Travel & Cruise Centres Inc.
T. 519-271-5710 ext 222
E: agnes@blowestravel.com

Angela D’Uva
Duva Travel Ltd.
T: 905-834–7666
E: angie@duvatravel.com

Alla Lane, BA
CWT/Victor Travel
T: 416-631-3128/1-866-699-0199 ext 221
C: 647-388-4889
E: allalane@hotmail.com

David Pierce
Amex Collacutt Travel
T: 416-225-8871
E: travel@collauctt-travel.com

Judi Schulz
Vision 2000 Travel Group
T: 905 338 8693
E: judi.schulz@vision2000.ca

Kathy Munroe
Advantage Di-Namic Travel
T: 519 -421-3000/1-888-421-3002
E: bookit@dinamictravel.com

Madeline Virag TTI
T. 416 369 1756
E: virag@tticanada.com

Sheila Gallant-Halloran
Vision 2000 Travel Group
T: 613-837-0699
E: sheila.gh@vision2000.ca

Silvija Smith
Trip Central
T: 800-665-4981 x 7367x 7367
E: silvijasmith@tripcentral.ca

Susan Cianfarani
Cianfarani Travel
T. 905-856-6666
E: susan@cianfarani.ca

Quebec

Judy Jordan
DestinationWeddings.com
T: 877 418 3554
E: jcjordan@destinationweddings.com

Lorraine Loiselle
Voyages en Liberte
T: 450-663-4136
E: lorrainemloiselle@videotron.ca

Rose Souci
Voyages Jacqueline
T: 514-457-2060
E: rsoucy@voyagesjacqueline.com

Follow us on

SPOTLIGHT

ATC PROGRAM

By invitation only, select travel agents may participate in the ATC program designed by the Anguilla Tourist Board. These agents are considered the elite travel agents for Anguilla. For an agent in your area, or to become an ATC, contact the ATB Overseas Representative in your area.